Onze medewerkers

Theo Verburg

Theo Verburg

Directie, Architect

Theo Verburg
Theo Verburg

Functie: Directie, Architect
Geboortedatum: 27 | 02 | 1954
In dienst sinds: 1992
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: t.verburg@theoverburg.nl

Nourdin Alou

Nourdin Alou

Directie, Architect

Nourdin Alou
Nourdin Alou

Functie: Directie, Architect
Geboortedatum: 24|09|1972
In dienst sinds: 2001
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: n.alou@theoverburg.nl

Jeroen Heiblom

Jeroen Heiblom

Directie, Bureaumanager

Jeroen Heiblom
Jeroen Heiblom

Functie: Directie, Bureaumanager
Geboortedatum: 07|03|1979
In dienst sinds: 2000
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: j.heiblom@theoverburg.nl

Guus Schampers

Guus Schampers

Architect

Guus Schampers
Guus Schampers

Functie: Architect
Geboortedatum: 30|05|1982
In dienst sinds: 2008
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: g.schampers@theoverburg.nl

Leendert-Jan Huyser

Leendert-Jan Huyser

Projectleider

Leendert-Jan Huyser
Leendert-Jan Huyser

Functie: Projectleider
Geboortedatum: 27|12|1978
In dienst sinds: 2002
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: l.huyser@theoverburg.nl

Roland van der Wal

Roland van der Wal

Projectleider

Roland van der Wal
Roland van der Wal

Functie: Projectleider
Geboortedatum: 16|02|1978
In dienst sinds: 2006
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: r.vanderwal@theoverburg.nl

Matthijs Dijkstra

Matthijs Dijkstra

Modelleur

Matthijs Dijkstra
Matthijs Dijkstra

Functie: Modelleur
In dienst sinds: 2014
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: m.dijkstra@theoverburg.nl

Walter Heimgartner

Walter Heimgartner

Modelleur

Walter Heimgartner
Walter Heimgartner

Functie: Modelleur
In dienst sinds: 2015
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: w.heimgartner@theoverburg.nl

Gerwin Habermehl

Gerwin Habermehl

Modelleur

Gerwin Habermehl
Gerwin Habermehl

Functie: Modelleur
In dienst sinds: 2016
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: g.habermehl@theoverburg.nl

Alexander Shirokov

Alexander Shirokov

Freelance ontwerper

Alexander Shirokov
Alexander Shirokov

Functie: Freelance ontwerper
In dienst sinds: 2007

Tineke Lamers

Tineke Lamers

Secretaresse

Tineke Lamers
Tineke Lamers

Functie: Secretaresse
In dienst sinds: 2016
Telefoonnummer: 0318-619629
E-mail: info@theoverburg.nl